top of page
REGISTER HERE
DC Social hikes - brandkit (2).png
Select:

Included hike: 

- mini social skills lesson

- 30 minute hike

- fun, skill-building games & activities

- professional trained staff and volunteers

Date                                                                            Theme

April 2024

  • Sunday April 7                                          Intro to hiking / Games.

  • Sunday April 14                                             Yoga -Bring a Mat

  • Sunday April 21                                          Become a Spy Week 

  • Sunday April 28                                         Obstacle Course

  • May 2024    

  • Sunday May 5                          Newsroom Reporter Week

  • Sunday May 12                        Mother's Day Yoga/Mindfulness - Partner Yoga /Moms are invited to join. 

  • Sunday May 19                                       Fingerprints Everywhere

  • Sunday May 26                                          Memorial Day - Off

  • June 2024

  • Sunday June 2                           Games - water balloons toss

  • Sunday June 9                   Newsroom reporter -Fingerprint detective

  • Sunday June 16            Father’s Day Yoga/Mindfulness - partner yoga/Dad’s are invited to join

  • Sunday June 23                      Spy - Detective Murder Mystery 

  • Sunday June 30                        Games = water sponge relay

Please select the appropriate session for your hiker according to age below. Smaller Groups are made based on age and ability. All groups run at 12noon @ our 1 location.
Select an item ($)

Let us know a little bit about your hiker!

If you have any questions, please feel free to email us at DCSocialHikes@gmail.com (English and Spanish). 

Thanks for registering!

bottom of page