top of page
REGISTER HERE
DC Social hikes - brandkit (2).png
Select:

Included in each hike: 

- mini social skills lesson

- 30 minute hike

- fun, skill-building games & activities

Please select the appropriate session for your hiker according to age below. Smaller Groups are made based on age and ability. All groups run at 12noon @ our 1 location.

Weather permitting, we are planning to offer 12 HIKES from April 7 to June 30th 2024. 

Date                                                                    Theme

April 2024

Sunday April 7                                      Intro to hiking / Games

Sunday April 14                                           Yoga -Bring a Mat

Sunday April 21                      Become A Spy Week ? Who is Who?

Sunday April 28                           Obstacle Course

 

May 2024

Sunday May 5                   Newsroom Reporter Week

Sunday May 12 - Mothers Day  Yoga/Mindfulness - Partner Yoga /Hike                **Moms are invited to join 

Sunday May 19                      Be a Spy Week? Fingerprints Sunday May 26 - Memorial Day - Off

June 2024

Sunday June 2                           Games - water balloons toss

Sunday June 9                      Newsroom reporter - Fingerprints

Sunday June 16 - Father’s Day Yoga/Mindfulness - partner yoga

Dad’s are invited to join

Sunday June 23                       Spy - Detective Murder Mystery 

Sunday June 30                   Games = water sponge relay

Select an item ($)

Let us know a little bit about your hiker!

If you have any questions, please feel free to email us at DCSocialHikes@gmail.com (English and Spanish). 

Thanks for registering!

bottom of page